DRSSA PERILLO

Dr.ssa Danila Antonia Perillo
Chief Excecutive Officer-QPPV
email:danila.perillo@galenicasenese.it

DSC_2917_00001_01 

Dr. Mario Virtuani
Plant Manager
email:m.virtuani@galenicasenese.it

Cozzolino

Dr. Guglielmo Cozzolino
Qualified Person
email:g.cozzolino@galenicasenese.it

DSC_001-min

Dr Manuela Cecchi
Production Manager
email:m.cecchi@galenicasenese.it

Dr. Roberto Di Pietro

Finance Manager
email:r.dipietro@galenicasenese.it

 DSC_2948_00001

Dr. Mario Spina
Commercial Manager Italy
email:m.spina@galenicasenese.it

DSC_003-min

Dr. Vadi Vigni
National Sales/Business Development
email:v.vigni@galenicasenese.it

DSC_004-min

Dr.ssa Viki Michaelides
International Sales/Key Account Manager & Business Development
email:v.michaelides@galenicasenese.it

DSC_0019-min

Dr. Rosario Simone
Export Manager non EU+ME
email:r.simone@galenicasenese.it

DSC_0021-min

Dario Giachi
Tenders/ National Customer Development
email:d.giachi@galenicasenese.it

 

DSC_009-min

Dr. Giovanni Isoldi
Research and Development
email:g.isoldi@galenicasenese.it

 DSC_2945_00001

Dr. Giovanni Giorgi
SAP Project Manager
email:g.giorgi@galenicasenese.it

DSC_006-min

Dr.ssa Francesca Rosi
R.A. & Deputy QPPV
email:f.rosi@galenicasenese.it

DSC_007-min

Dr. Sergio La Porta
Operating Inspections
email:s.laporta@galenicasenese.it

DSC_0010-min

Federico Rugi
Production Planner
email:f.rugi@galenicasenese.it

DSC_0020-min

Dr.ssa Virginia Papa
Quality Assurance Manager
email:v.papa@galenicasenese.it

DSC_0012-min

Dr.ssa Loredana Cantalupo
QA Assistant
email:l.cantalupo@galenicasenese.it

DSC_0011-min

Roberto Piccini
Warehouse Manager
email:r.piccini@galenicasenese.it

DSC_0014-min

Amedeo Del Gatto
Customer Service / Claims and Returns
email:a.delgatto@galenicasenese.it

DSC_0016-min

Dr. Rosa Giampietro
Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable
email:r.giampietro@galenicasenese.it

DSC_0017-min

Dr.ssa Veronica Torrisi
Purchasing Manager
email:v.torrisi@galenicasenese.it

DSC_2920_00001_02 

Dr.ssa Camilla Ticci
Purchasing Department
email:c.ticci@galenicasenese.it

 

DSC_0018-min

Monica Cini
General Accounting + Personnel
email:m.cini@galenicasenese.it

Caricamento...