Organization Chart 



Dr.ssa Danila Antonia Perillo 

Chief Executive Officer-QPPV

 



Dr. Vincenzo Tarantino  

Chief of Industrial Operations 

  Email: v.tarantino@galenicasenese.it





Dr. Roberto Di Pietro

Finance Manager

Email: r.dipietro@galenicasenese.it 





Dr. Vadi Vigni

Comm. Italia/Business Development.

Email: v.vigni@galenicasenese.it 


Dr.ssa Viki Michaelides

International Sales and U.S. and E.U. B.D. Manager

Email: v.michaelides@galenicasenese.it

Dr. Rosario Simone

Export non-E.U.

Email: r.simone@galenicasenese.it





Dr.ssa Francesca Rosi

Affari Regolatori e Deputy QPPV 

Email: f.rosi@galenicasenese.it

.





Dr.ssa Virginia Papa

Quality Assurance Manager

Email: v.papa@galenicasenese.it





Dr.ssa Veronica Torrisi

Purchasing Office

Email: v.torrisi@galenicasenese.it





Dr. ssa Francesca Marrocchesi

QA Senior 

Email: f.marrocchesi@galenicasenese.it




 


Dr. Giovanni Giorgi

SAP Manager / Purchasing Office

Email: g.giorgi@galenicasenese.it


Federico Rugi

Production Planning / Supply Chain

Email: f.rugi@galenicasenese.it

 






Dr.ssa Rosa Giampietro

Finance / Customer and Supplier Accounting

Email: r.giampietro@galenicasenese.it



Dario Giachi

Tenders / National Customer Development

Email: d.giachi@galenicasenese.it




Roberto Piccini

Warehouse Manager

Email: r.piccini@galenicasenese.it




Monica Cini

General Accounting and Personnel

Email: m.cini@galenicasenese.it

 

Amedeo Del Gatto

Customer Services / Complaints and Returns

Email: a.delgatto@galenicasenese.it

Dr.ssa Loredana Cantalupo

Quality Assurance Assistant

Email: l.cantalupo@galenicasenese.it

 

Ing. Antonio Ferraiuolo 

Purchasing Office

email: a.ferraiuolo@galenicasenese.it